Patient Testimonials

quote
5 Stars
Name: Jack P.
Date: February 2020

Professional, Friendly

Great practice. The front office is always friendly and knowledgeable. The dentists, techs and hygienists are all professional, friendly and expert. My wife got me there and now I have recommended them to my daughter’s family. Probably the best overall dental practice I have patronized. I’m happy and I’ll keep going there.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Mena J.
Date: February 2020

Best Dentist Ever

If i could give them a billion stars i would. Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever met. I had the pleasure of working with a true artist. I love my much needed crown. I was nervous and hesitant. Crowns could be difficult since the seal needs to be perfect. If i opened my mouth you wouldn’t be able to tell which is the crown. That is how amazing he is. Dr. Sadowski is my hero. This is my forever dental office. #cheesybuttrue
quote
5 Stars
Name: Elaine D.
Date: February 2020

Highly Recommended!

Great staff and very skilled team! I was pleased with my experience at Biltmore Commons and would highly recommend them!
quote
5 Stars
Name: A.O.
Date: February 2020

Great Customer Service

If I could give them 100 more stars I would! Great Customer Service from the welcome into the door to the welcome into the room for cleaning. Jenna saw me today and I will request her again. Sweet, talkative and definitely knows what’s she’s doing for her job! She got to know me and visa versa. Even a month away from birth she powered through my cleaning with care and focus, and for once I don’t have gums that are bleeding because I was dug into. The doctor, “Doctor B”, was great as well! He complimented me on my care of my teeth, double checked things and got to know me as well. I think we’ve found our dentist in Arizona for a long time. I actually look forward to my follow up for once! Thanks staff and thank you for the cool little cleaning tool for my gums around my permanent retainer. Man they really listened!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Abigail C.
Date: January 2020

Absolutely Amazing!

The staff at Biltmore Commons Dental Care are absolutely amazing! From the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentists, and everyone in between they are so kind and courteous! They make you feel welcome, they calm your nerves, and they explain everything with incredible knowledge so you know exactly what is happening. I can’t recommend them enough!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Megan S.
Date: January 2020

I Absolutely Love This Place

I’ve been going to Biltmore Commons for over 10 years, I absolutely love this place and the staff. Genuinely the nicest people, I always have a great experience here. I see Jenn for my cleanings, she’s fantastic, and my dentist is Dr. Balestrino, he’s absolutely hilarious and has done an awesome job of patching up my teeth when I get the occasional chip. I’d highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and I actually look forward to going there.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Amanda W.
Date: January 2020

Friendly & Professional

Got a lifetime whitening service for $450 total, all taxes included. My dentist was kind and the service itself was relatively painless other than slight teeth sensitivity. These are my primary dentists and I would definitely continue going to them because the pricing is clear and the dentists are friendly and professional.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Derek A.
Date: January 2020

Values You As a Patient

From the moment you walk in and they offer you a cold water bottle to the moment you leave, I always feel as if the staff at Biltmore Commons Dental truly values me as a patient.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Ed K.
Date: December 2019

Thorough Dentist

Biltmore Commons is one of the most thorough Dentists I have ever had. They discuss everything with you in a such a manner that I feel educated and informed. I really feel that they put their care and clients first. “Dr. B” aka Mr Balestrino is talented and hilarious. Come for the care, stay for the comedy. Tiffany has done a fantastic job as well. I’ll be coming here as long as I am in the neighborhood!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Nandita R.
Date: December 2019

Detailed & Precise

This is honestly a great place for dental care! This team is compassionate and considerate, and they consistently go beyond expectations to meet patient needs. Dr. Sadowsky is gentle and genuine. He is patient centered and puts folks at ease. I have also been treated by Dr. Perkins who has a similar style. Both use evidence based strategies, and are detailed and precise. Transparency is key for me…and this crew delivers in that regards. You feel like you’re with close friends or family when you’re at this clinic. I am grateful to have been referred to them.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Jacob A.
Date: December 2019

Very Pleased

I am a new patient. Today was my first time visiting the professional staff at Biltmore Commons Dental and I was blown away! They were all wonderful. Angelica checked me in for my appointment then I had my cleaning with Teresa and an exam with Dr. Sadowski. Everyone was super friendly and the office was very nice and comfortable. I was very pleased with the service. Of all of the dentist offices available in the valley I think I chose the very best!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Bud W.
Date: December 2019

The Happiest Teeth in Phoenix

I’ve got the happiest teeth in Phoenix thanks to Dr. Perkins and the amazing staff at Biltmore Commons Dental Care. Even the hygienists make a party in my mouth! Check this photo with my favorite at the front desk (they really run the place you know!). Can’t say enough good and thanks to the entire team for the great care and experience!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Eli H.
Date: December 2019

Happy as Heck

I get very nervous when I need to go to the dentist. This is the first time I’ve felt comfortable since laughing gas. Wow, I felt welcomed by every staff member. We came up with a plan together and I’m happy as heck. Thank you Dr Perkins.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Amber H.
Date: December 2019

Highly Recommend

Dr. Balestrino and his staff are amazing! If you’re like me you hate going to the dentist, but he makes you so comfortable and explains what he’s doing. The office is clean, nice and the choice of music is awesome! I highly recommend this dental office!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Ahmed N.
Date: December 2019

Best Dental Service Ever

Best dental service ever, staff were awesome, doctor was great, everything went very well. They made me understand my condition and describe all possible options in an easy way. Highly recommended.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Ashley S.
Date: November 2019

Best Experience

Honestly had the best experience at my most recent visit to Biltmore Commons Dental Care! Theresa and Maria were great and Dr. Perkins did an awesome job re-bonding my permanent retainer. I have always enjoyed going to the dentist, but I left this appointment extremely pleased 🙂 10/10 – would recommend!
quote
5 Stars
Name: Cooper B.
Date: November 2019

Best Dentist in the State

Best dentist in the state of Arizona! The front staff is always nice and informative. I have been coming here for 9 years and I won’t be leaving. Thank you Biltmore Commons!
quote
5 Stars
Name: John M.
Date: November 2019

Very Comfortable Atmosphere

Love this office. Dr Perkins was fantastic and the staff was excellent! Very comfortable atmosphere and they are on time. I would highly recommend.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Eiko M.
Date: October 2019

Very Friendly

My first visit impression. Very friendly yet professional. Very attentive. Explains very well in details with easy language. They checked with my insurance company for my treatment before proceeding. I would like to come back and to have them my dentist from now on.
quote
5 Stars
Name: Christina P.
Date: August 2019

Wonderful Dental Team!

I would recommend this practice to anyone. Wonderful dental team! No sales pitches, no lectures. Just excellent care and great people. I hadn’t been to the dentist in 6 years but Dr. Perkins and his staff were understanding and easy going. Thank you!
Home / Patient Testimonials